English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Warminster Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Ground Address Weymouth St
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 9NS
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 02/05/2018 Warminster Town 4 - 3 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Wincanton Town 3 - 1 Warminster Town 0
Thu, 26/04/2018 Bristol Telephones 1 - 1 Warminster Town 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Warminster Town 0 - 2 Calne Town 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Warminster Town 1 - 3 Corsham Town 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Welton Rovers 2 - 1 Warminster Town 0
Thu, 12/04/2018 Warminster Town 1 - 3 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Warminster Town 2 - 4 Roman Glass St George 0
Fri, 30/03/2018 Westbury United 3 - 0 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Warminster Town 0 - 2 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Warminster Town 1 - 2 Bishops Lydeard 0
Tue, 06/03/2018 Bishop Sutton 6 - 0 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Almondsbury UWE 1 - 0 Warminster Town 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Radstock Town 3 - 0 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Sherborne Town 4 - 1 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Warminster Town 2 - 2 Wincanton Town 1
Tue, 30/01/2018 Cheddar 4 - 1 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Warminster Town 1 - 1 Chippenham Park 1
Tue, 26/12/2017 Warminster Town 1 - 3 Westbury United 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Calne Town 3 - 0 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Warminster Town 3 - 7 Devizes Town 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Warminster Town 3 - 1 Chard Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Malmesbury Victoria 2 - 1 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Keynsham Town 7 - 2 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 0 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Warminster Town 3 - 4 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Warminster Town 1 - 5 Cheddar 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Roman Glass St George 1 - 1 Warminster Town 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Warminster Town 3 - 3 Bristol Telephones 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 3 - 1 Warminster Town 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Corsham Town 1 - 1 Warminster Town 1
Wed, 20/09/2017 Warminster Town 2 - 2 Welton Rovers 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Warminster Town 1 - 3 Almondsbury UWE 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Portishead Town 1 - 3 Warminster Town 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Warminster Town 1 - 2 Bishop Sutton 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Chippenham Park 0 - 0 Warminster Town 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 0 Warminster Town 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Warminster Town 2 - 2 Radstock Town 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Warminster Town 2 - 0 Portishead Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Devizes Town 2 - 0 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Warminster Town 4 - 0 Malmesbury Victoria 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Chard Town 0 - 2 Warminster Town 3
 
Table Position 22
Total Points 27
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 12 Away Loses 15

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Warminster Town 0 - 4 Farnham Town LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Warminster Town 3 - 1 Folland Sports WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables