English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Sherborne Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Blue/White
Secretary goody@cgoodland.freeserve.co.uk Contact malcolm@bartlett787.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Raleigh Grove
The Terrace Playing Fields
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 5NS
Ground Telephone 01935 816110
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 23/01/2019 Sherborne Town vs Portishead Town
Sat, 19/01/2019 Chard Town vs Sherborne Town
Sat, 12/01/2019 Sherborne Town 2 - 4 Longwell Green Sports 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Sherborne Town 0 - 2 Cheddar 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Sherborne Town 0 - 5 Keynsham Town 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Wincanton Town 2 - 1 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Longwell Green Sports 3 - 1 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 08/12/2018 Corsham Town 0 - 0 Sherborne Town 1
Sat, 24/11/2018 Sherborne Town 1 - 3 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Wells City 3 - 1 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Bishop Sutton 1 - 0 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Sherborne Town 1 - 2 Welton Rovers 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Sherborne Town 3 - 0 Radstock Town 3
Sat, 20/10/2018 Sherborne Town 2 - 2 Chippenham Park 1
Sat, 13/10/2018 Welton Rovers 2 - 1 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Cheddar 2 - 1 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Calne Town 2 - 0 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Sherborne Town 3 - 1 Bristol Telephones 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Sherborne Town 1 - 0 Corsham Town 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Sherborne Town 0 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 1 Sherborne Town 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Warminster Town 2 - 1 Sherborne Town 0
Wed, 08/08/2018 Sherborne Town 1 - 0 Chard Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sherborne Town 2 - 0 Bishops Lydeard 3
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 18
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 8

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Sherborne Town 0 - 1 Almondsbury Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables