English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Sherborne Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Blue/White
Secretary goody@cgoodland.freeserve.co.uk Contact malcolm@bartlett787.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Raleigh Grove
The Terrace Playing Fields
Sherborne
Dorset
DT9 5NS
Ground Telephone 01935 816110
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Sherborne Town 3 - 2 Malmesbury Victoria 3
Wed, 02/05/2018 Bishop Sutton 3 - 2 Sherborne Town 0
Mon, 30/04/2018 Wincanton Town 0 - 1 Sherborne Town 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Calne Town 0 - 5 Sherborne Town 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Sherborne Town 7 - 1 Bishop Sutton 3
Wed, 18/04/2018 Sherborne Town 2 - 0 Calne Town 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Westbury United 3 - 0 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Sherborne Town 2 - 5 Chippenham Park 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Warminster Town 0 - 2 Sherborne Town 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Sherborne Town 6 - 1 Bristol Telephones 3
Wed, 14/03/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 3 - 1 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Sherborne Town 3 - 5 Almondsbury UWE 0
Tue, 06/03/2018 Portishead Town 4 - 5 Sherborne Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 0 Sherborne Town 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Cheddar 4 - 0 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Keynsham Town 2 - 0 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Sherborne Town 4 - 1 Warminster Town 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Welton Rovers 3 - 0 Sherborne Town 0
Wed, 31/01/2018 Roman Glass St George 3 - 0 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Chard Town 1 - 1 Sherborne Town 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Sherborne Town 3 - 4 Roman Glass St George 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Sherborne Town 0 - 0 Wincanton Town 1
Sat, 16/12/2017 Sherborne Town 4 - 2 Radstock Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Sherborne Town 1 - 1 Devizes Town 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Malmesbury Victoria 4 - 2 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Almondsbury UWE 3 - 3 Sherborne Town 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Chippenham Park 2 - 4 Sherborne Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Sherborne Town 0 - 2 Westbury United 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bristol Telephones 2 - 1 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Sherborne Town 2 - 4 Corsham Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Sherborne Town 2 - 5 Keynsham Town 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bishops Lydeard 3 - 1 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Sherborne Town 1 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Wed, 13/09/2017 Sherborne Town 2 - 3 Cheddar 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Sherborne Town 0 - 4 Welton Rovers 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Sherborne Town 1 - 1 Portishead Town 1
Wed, 30/08/2017 Sherborne Town 2 - 5 Chard Town 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Corsham Town 0 - 1 Sherborne Town 3
Wed, 23/08/2017 Sherborne Town 1 - 3 Bishops Lydeard 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Sherborne Town 2 - 3 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Radstock Town 1 - 0 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Devizes Town 1 - 1 Sherborne Town 1
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 45
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 7 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 11 Away Loses 12

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 05/08/2017 Brislington 6 - 1 Sherborne Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Plymouth Parkway 4 - 1 Sherborne Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables