English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Oldland Abbotonians - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Secretary avontruckandvan@beeb.net
Ground Address Aitchison Playing Field
Castle Rd
Oldland Common
Bristol
BS30 9PP
Ground Telephone 0117 932 8263
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Calne Town vs Oldland Abbotonians
Mon, 22/04/2019 Chippenham Park 2 - 2 Oldland Abbotonians 1
Fri, 19/04/2019 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 2 Keynsham Town 0
Sat, 13/04/2019 Cheddar 1 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 1
Sat, 06/04/2019 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 1 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 30/03/2019 Sherborne Town 1 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 23/03/2019 Welton Rovers 1 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 16/03/2019 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 1 Bishop Sutton 1
Wed, 13/03/2019 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 4 Wells City 0
Sat, 09/03/2019 Corsham Town 2 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 02/03/2019 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 0 Radstock Town 1
Sat, 16/02/2019 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Wincanton Town 5 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 26/01/2019 Bristol Telephones 1 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 1
Sat, 19/01/2019 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 2 Devizes Town 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Bishops Lydeard 2 - 3 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 9 - 2 Portishead Town 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Keynsham Town 9 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 4 Welton Rovers 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 0 Corsham Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Warminster Town 2 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 01/12/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 3 Chard Town 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Longwell Green Sports 4 - 2 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 3 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Wells City 2 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 1 Calne Town 1
Wed, 24/10/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 8 Cheddar 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Radstock Town 5 - 2 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 0 Chippenham Park 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Devizes Town 0 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 2 Bishops Lydeard 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 4 - 1 Wincanton Town 3
Wed, 19/09/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 2 Bristol Telephones 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Chard Town 4 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 3 Longwell Green Sports 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 1 Sherborne Town 1
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bishop Sutton 1 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Portishead Town 1 - 2 Oldland Abbotonians 3
 
Table Position 18
Total Points 32
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 10 Away Loses 11

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 3 Totton & Eling LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables