English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Oldland Abbotonians - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Secretary avontruckandvan@beeb.net
Ground Address Aitchison Playing Field
Castle Rd
Oldland Common
Bristol
BS30 9PP
Ground Telephone 0117 932 8263
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 09/05/2018 Wincanton Town 1 - 3 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Wed, 02/05/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 4 - 5 Bristol Telephones 0
Mon, 30/04/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 3 - 1 Portishead Town 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Devizes Town 4 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Wed, 25/04/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 4 - 0 Almondsbury UWE 3
Mon, 23/04/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 1 Welton Rovers 1
Sat, 21/04/2018 Chard Town 3 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Welton Rovers 2 - 3 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Tue, 17/04/2018 Bristol Telephones 3 - 2 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 7 - 0 Malmesbury Victoria 3
Thu, 12/04/2018 Warminster Town 1 - 3 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 0 Bishops Lydeard 1
Mon, 02/04/2018 Roman Glass St George 4 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Fri, 30/03/2018 Keynsham Town 4 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Malmesbury Victoria 3 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Wed, 14/03/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 3 - 1 Sherborne Town 3
Wed, 07/03/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 4 - 3 Radstock Town 3
Sat, 24/02/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 2 Wincanton Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bishop Sutton 4 - 2 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Wed, 07/02/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 3 - 3 Keynsham Town 1
Sat, 03/02/2018 Almondsbury UWE 0 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 1
Sat, 20/01/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 4 Chippenham Park 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Corsham Town 1 - 3 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 0 Calne Town 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 5 Westbury United 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cheddar 4 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 3 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 1 Roman Glass St George 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Portishead Town 0 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Radstock Town 1 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 3 - 1 Warminster Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 0 Bishop Sutton 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 0 Chard Town 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 1 Devizes Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Chippenham Park 2 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Sherborne Town 2 - 3 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Calne Town 2 - 2 Oldland Abbotonians 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 1 Cheddar 3
Wed, 09/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 7 - 0 Corsham Town 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Westbury United 2 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 0
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 64
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 11 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 5 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 11

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Odd Down 3 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables