English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Oldland Abbotonians - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Secretary avontruckandvan@beeb.net
Ground Address Aitchison Playing Field
Castle Rd
Oldland Common
Bristol
BS30 9PP
Ground Telephone 0117 932 8263
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Devizes Town vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 07/04/2018 Oldland Abbotonians vs Bishops Lydeard
Mon, 02/04/2018 Roman Glass St George vs Oldland Abbotonians
Fri, 30/03/2018 Keynsham Town vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 24/03/2018 Oldland Abbotonians vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 17/03/2018 Oldland Abbotonians vs Portishead Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Welton Rovers vs Oldland Abbotonians
Tue, 06/03/2018 Bishop Sutton vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 03/03/2018 Oldland Abbotonians vs Almondsbury UWE
Sat, 24/02/2018 Oldland Abbotonians vs Wincanton Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Warminster Town vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 10/02/2018 Oldland Abbotonians vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 03/02/2018 Almondsbury UWE vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 27/01/2018 Chard Town vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 20/01/2018 Oldland Abbotonians vs Chippenham Park
Sat, 13/01/2018 Ashton & Backwell United vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 06/01/2018 Wincanton Town vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 30/12/2017 Oldland Abbotonians vs Sherborne Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Oldland Abbotonians vs Keynsham Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Corsham Town vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 16/12/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 0 Calne Town 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 5 Westbury United 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Cheddar 4 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 3 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 1 Roman Glass St George 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Portishead Town 0 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Radstock Town 1 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 3 - 1 Warminster Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 0 Bishop Sutton 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 0 Chard Town 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 1 Devizes Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Chippenham Park 2 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Sherborne Town 2 - 3 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Calne Town 2 - 2 Oldland Abbotonians 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 1 Cheddar 3
Wed, 09/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 7 - 0 Corsham Town 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Westbury United 2 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 0
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 4

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Odd Down 3 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables