English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Malmesbury Victoria - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Nick name The Vic's Record Attendance 261
Club Colours Black/White stripes/Black Alternative Colours Blue
Secretary paul.neale@btconnect.com Contact 01666 823560
Ground Address Flying Monk Ground
Gloucester Road
SN16 0AJ
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Corsham Town vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 07/04/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Wincanton Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Sherborne Town vs Malmesbury Victoria
Fri, 30/03/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 24/03/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Calne Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Almondsbury UWE vs Malmesbury Victoria
Tue, 13/03/2018 Portishead Town vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 10/03/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Bishop Sutton
Sat, 03/03/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Roman Glass St George
Sat, 24/02/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Welton Rovers
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 10/02/2018 Oldland Abbotonians vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 03/02/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Devizes Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Cheddar
Sat, 20/01/2018 Radstock Town vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 13/01/2018 Keynsham Town vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 06/01/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 30/12/2017 Chard Town vs Malmesbury Victoria
Tue, 26/12/2017 Bristol Telephones vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 23/12/2017 Malmesbury Victoria vs Westbury United
Sat, 16/12/2017 Chippenham Park 1 - 1 Malmesbury Victoria 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Malmesbury Victoria 2 - 1 Warminster Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Malmesbury Victoria 4 - 2 Sherborne Town 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Malmesbury Victoria 3 - 3 Keynsham Town 1
Sat, 11/11/2017 Devizes Town 2 - 3 Malmesbury Victoria 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Welton Rovers 2 - 0 Malmesbury Victoria 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 2 Malmesbury Victoria 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Malmesbury Victoria 2 - 4 Almondsbury UWE 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Roman Glass St George 5 - 1 Malmesbury Victoria 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Calne Town 1 - 2 Malmesbury Victoria 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Cheddar 4 - 3 Malmesbury Victoria 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Wincanton Town 2 - 1 Malmesbury Victoria 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Bishop Sutton 1 - 3 Malmesbury Victoria 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Malmesbury Victoria 1 - 0 Chard Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Malmesbury Victoria 3 - 0 Chippenham Park 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Warminster Town 4 - 0 Malmesbury Victoria 0
Wed, 09/08/2017 Westbury United 2 - 2 Malmesbury Victoria 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 Malmesbury Victoria 1 - 2 Portishead Town 0
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 27
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 5

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sun, 01/10/2017 London Lions 3 - 1 Malmesbury Victoria LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Malmesbury Victoria 5 - 3 Chipping Sodbury Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables