English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Longwell Green Sports - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Secretary dave@castlehardware.uk.com
Ground Address Longwell Green Community Centre
Shellards Road
Longwell Green
BS30 9DW
Ground Telephone 0117 932 3722
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Longwell Green Sports vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 20/10/2018 Cheddar vs Longwell Green Sports
Sat, 06/10/2018 Longwell Green Sports 2 - 3 Welton Rovers 0
Tue, 02/10/2018 Wincanton Town 0 - 0 Longwell Green Sports 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Keynsham Town 6 - 2 Longwell Green Sports 0
Tue, 25/09/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 3 Longwell Green Sports 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 3 Longwell Green Sports 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Longwell Green Sports 5 - 0 Portishead Town 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Longwell Green Sports 2 - 1 Chippenham Park 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Chard Town 3 - 0 Longwell Green Sports 0
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 14/08/2018 Longwell Green Sports 0 - 1 Hallen LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Hallen 0 - 0 Longwell Green Sports DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 13/10/2018 Longwell Green Sports 1 - 3 Brockenhurst LOSS
Sat, 15/09/2018 Swanage Town & Herston 0 - 3 Longwell Green Sports WIN
Sat, 01/09/2018 Team Solent 2 - 3 Longwell Green Sports WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables