English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Keynsham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1896
Club Colours Amber Alternative Colours Blue/White/Blue
Secretary keynshamtownfc@hotmail.com
Ground Address Crown Field
Bristol Road
Keynsham
BS31 2DZ
Ground Telephone 0117 9865876
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/04/2019 Keynsham Town vs Sherborne Town
Mon, 22/04/2019 Keynsham Town 2 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Fri, 19/04/2019 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 2 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 13/04/2019 Keynsham Town 5 - 0 Bristol Telephones 3
Tue, 09/04/2019 Wincanton Town 1 - 2 Keynsham Town 3
Tue, 02/04/2019 Cheddar 0 - 2 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 30/03/2019 Keynsham Town 2 - 0 Portishead Town 3
Sat, 23/03/2019 Longwell Green Sports 0 - 0 Keynsham Town 1
Sat, 16/03/2019 Calne Town 0 - 1 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 09/03/2019 Keynsham Town 1 - 0 Warminster Town 3
Sat, 02/03/2019 Welton Rovers 2 - 1 Keynsham Town 0
Sat, 23/02/2019 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 1 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 16/02/2019 Keynsham Town 1 - 0 Radstock Town 3
Sat, 09/02/2019 Devizes Town 0 - 5 Keynsham Town 3
Fri, 25/01/2019 Bishop Sutton 0 - 2 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Keynsham Town 3 - 2 Chippenham Park 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Sherborne Town 0 - 5 Keynsham Town 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Keynsham Town 9 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Corsham Town 2 - 3 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Keynsham Town 4 - 0 Chard Town 3
Sat, 08/12/2018 Keynsham Town 1 - 0 Devizes Town 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 2 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Wells City 1 - 3 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Portishead Town 0 - 4 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Keynsham Town 2 - 1 Wincanton Town 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Warminster Town 1 - 3 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Chard Town 1 - 0 Keynsham Town 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Keynsham Town 3 - 0 Corsham Town 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Keynsham Town 3 - 2 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sun, 07/10/2018 Bristol Telephones 1 - 2 Keynsham Town 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Keynsham Town 6 - 2 Longwell Green Sports 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Radstock Town 1 - 1 Keynsham Town 1
Sat, 15/09/2018 Keynsham Town 0 - 2 Calne Town 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Chippenham Park 1 - 4 Keynsham Town 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Keynsham Town 1 - 3 Wells City 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Keynsham Town 1 - 1 Welton Rovers 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Keynsham Town 0 - 3 Cheddar 0
Fri, 03/08/2018 Keynsham Town 5 - 0 Bishop Sutton 3
 
Table Position 1
Total Points 90
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 14 Away Wins 15
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 14/08/2018 Keynsham Town 1 - 3 Bodmin Town LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bodmin Town 4 - 4 Keynsham Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Keynsham Town 2 - 3 Sidmouth Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables