English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Keynsham Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1896
Club Colours Amber Alternative Colours Blue/White/Blue
Secretary keynshamtownfc@hotmail.com
Ground Address Crown Field
Bristol Road
Keynsham
BS31 2DZ
Ground Telephone 0117 9865876
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 22/09/2018 Radstock Town vs Keynsham Town
Sat, 15/09/2018 Keynsham Town vs Calne Town
Sat, 08/09/2018 Chippenham Park 1 - 4 Keynsham Town 3
Tue, 21/08/2018 Keynsham Town 1 - 3 Wells City 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Keynsham Town 1 - 1 Welton Rovers 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Keynsham Town 0 - 3 Cheddar 0
Fri, 03/08/2018 Keynsham Town 5 - 0 Bishop Sutton 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 7
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Tue, 14/08/2018 Keynsham Town 1 - 3 Bodmin Town LOSS
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bodmin Town 4 - 4 Keynsham Town DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Keynsham Town 2 - 3 Sidmouth Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables