English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Devizes Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Red/White/Black/Red Alternative Colours Blue
Ground Address Nursteed Road
Devizes
Wiltshire
SN10 3DX
Ground Telephone 01380 722817
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Devizes Town vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 21/04/2018 Devizes Town vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 07/04/2018 Ashton & Backwell United vs Devizes Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Welton Rovers vs Devizes Town
Fri, 30/03/2018 Devizes Town vs Corsham Town
Sat, 24/03/2018 Devizes Town vs Bishop Sutton
Sat, 10/03/2018 Cheddar vs Devizes Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Wincanton Town vs Devizes Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Devizes Town vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 17/02/2018 Devizes Town vs Chard Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Radstock Town vs Devizes Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Devizes Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Devizes Town vs Keynsham Town
Sat, 20/01/2018 Westbury United vs Devizes Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Calne Town vs Devizes Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Devizes Town vs Portishead Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Devizes Town vs Almondsbury UWE
Tue, 26/12/2017 Corsham Town vs Devizes Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Devizes Town vs Chippenham Park
Sat, 16/12/2017 Warminster Town 3 - 7 Devizes Town 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Sherborne Town 1 - 1 Devizes Town 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bishop Sutton 1 - 0 Devizes Town 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Devizes Town 2 - 3 Malmesbury Victoria 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Devizes Town 2 - 2 Roman Glass St George 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Portishead Town 1 - 1 Devizes Town 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bishops Lydeard 3 - 2 Devizes Town 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Devizes Town 3 - 0 Wincanton Town 3
Tue, 03/10/2017 Keynsham Town 4 - 2 Devizes Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Chard Town 2 - 4 Devizes Town 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Devizes Town 4 - 3 Welton Rovers 3
Tue, 19/09/2017 Devizes Town 0 - 0 Westbury United 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bristol Telephones 2 - 1 Devizes Town 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Devizes Town 3 - 0 Radstock Town 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Devizes Town 2 - 1 Calne Town 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 1 Devizes Town 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Devizes Town 3 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Almondsbury UWE 4 - 1 Devizes Town 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Devizes Town 2 - 0 Warminster Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Devizes Town 1 - 1 Sherborne Town 1
Tue, 08/08/2017 Chippenham Park 0 - 0 Devizes Town 1
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 30
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 6

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Windsor 2 - 1 Devizes Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables