English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Devizes Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Club Colours Red/White/Black/Red Alternative Colours Blue
Ground Address Nursteed Road
Devizes
Wiltshire
SN10 3DX
Ground Telephone 01380 722817
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Devizes Town vs Warminster Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Wells City 2 - 1 Devizes Town 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Devizes Town 0 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Welton Rovers 5 - 1 Devizes Town 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Devizes Town 3 - 1 Calne Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Devizes Town 2 - 1 Wincanton Town 3
Tue, 28/08/2018 Devizes Town 2 - 0 Chippenham Park 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 3 Devizes Town 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Radstock Town 1 - 3 Devizes Town 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Devizes Town 0 - 4 Cheddar 0
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Devizes Town 0 - 2 Warminster Town LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables