English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Chippenham Park - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Chard Town 0 - 1 Chippenham Park 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Keynsham Town 3 - 3 Chippenham Park 1
Tue, 24/04/2018 Cheddar 5 - 1 Chippenham Park 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Sherborne Town 2 - 5 Chippenham Park 3
Mon, 02/04/2018 Chippenham Park 0 - 0 Bishops Lydeard 1
Fri, 30/03/2018 Calne Town 2 - 3 Chippenham Park 3
Tue, 27/03/2018 Chippenham Park 2 - 2 Radstock Town 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Corsham Town 0 - 0 Chippenham Park 1
Sat, 17/03/2018 Welton Rovers 0 - 1 Chippenham Park 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Chippenham Park 0 - 5 Roman Glass St George 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Portishead Town 1 - 0 Chippenham Park 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Chippenham Park 2 - 1 Bishop Sutton 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Chippenham Park 1 - 2 Westbury United 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 4 Chippenham Park 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Warminster Town 1 - 1 Chippenham Park 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Chippenham Park 1 - 1 Bristol Telephones 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Chippenham Park 5 - 1 Wincanton Town 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Chippenham Park 0 - 3 Calne Town 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Devizes Town 2 - 1 Chippenham Park 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Chippenham Park 1 - 1 Malmesbury Victoria 1
Sat, 09/12/2017 Chippenham Park 2 - 1 Almondsbury UWE 3
Sat, 02/12/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 0 Chippenham Park 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bishops Lydeard 2 - 1 Chippenham Park 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Roman Glass St George 1 - 1 Chippenham Park 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Chippenham Park 2 - 4 Sherborne Town 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bristol Telephones 2 - 2 Chippenham Park 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 Chippenham Park 0 - 3 Cheddar 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Chippenham Park 0 - 2 Chard Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Bishop Sutton 1 - 3 Chippenham Park 3
Tue, 26/09/2017 Radstock Town 5 - 1 Chippenham Park 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Chippenham Park 2 - 6 Keynsham Town 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Chippenham Park 2 - 3 Portishead Town 0
Tue, 12/09/2017 Chippenham Park 1 - 1 Corsham Town 1
Wed, 06/09/2017 Westbury United 0 - 0 Chippenham Park 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Chippenham Park 3 - 1 Welton Rovers 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Chippenham Park 0 - 0 Warminster Town 1
Tue, 22/08/2017 Chippenham Park 2 - 1 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Wincanton Town 1 - 1 Chippenham Park 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Malmesbury Victoria 3 - 0 Chippenham Park 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Chippenham Park 1 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Tue, 08/08/2017 Chippenham Park 0 - 0 Devizes Town 1
Sat, 05/08/2017 Almondsbury UWE 0 - 1 Chippenham Park 3
 
Table Position 11
Total Points 54
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 7
Home Draws 7 Away Draws 8
Home Loses 8 Away Loses 6

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Pewsey Vale 0 - 2 Chippenham Park WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables