English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Calne Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Club Colours White/Black Alternative Colours Blue
Ground Address Bremhill View
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 9EE
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 19/01/2019 Ashton & Backwell United vs Calne Town
Sat, 12/01/2019 Wells City 0 - 2 Calne Town 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Calne Town 5 - 0 Radstock Town 3
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bishop Sutton 0 - 2 Calne Town 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Calne Town 1 - 0 Chippenham Park 3
Sat, 22/12/2018 Cheddar 2 - 0 Calne Town 0
Sat, 15/12/2018 Calne Town 2 - 2 Bishops Lydeard 1
Sat, 08/12/2018 Portishead Town 0 - 3 Calne Town 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Bristol Telephones 1 - 1 Calne Town 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Calne Town 4 - 3 Longwell Green Sports 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Welton Rovers 1 - 5 Calne Town 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 Calne Town 3 - 0 Wincanton Town 3
Sat, 27/10/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 1 Calne Town 1
Sat, 20/10/2018 Calne Town 1 - 0 Chard Town 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Calne Town 5 - 0 Portishead Town 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 1 Calne Town 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Calne Town 2 - 0 Sherborne Town 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Devizes Town 3 - 1 Calne Town 0
Sat, 15/09/2018 Keynsham Town 0 - 2 Calne Town 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Calne Town 3 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Calne Town 1 - 2 Bishop Sutton 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Corsham Town 1 - 1 Calne Town 1
Tue, 07/08/2018 Calne Town 1 - 3 Warminster Town 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Calne Town 1 - 0 Bristol Telephones 3
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 47
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 9 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Calne Town 4 - 5 Fawley AFC LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables