English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Calne Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Club Colours White/Black Alternative Colours Blue
Ground Address Bremhill View
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 9EE
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Calne Town vs Sherborne Town
Sat, 14/04/2018 Chard Town vs Calne Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Keynsham Town vs Calne Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Wincanton Town vs Calne Town
Fri, 30/03/2018 Calne Town vs Chippenham Park
Sat, 24/03/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Calne Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Calne Town vs Cheddar
Sat, 10/03/2018 Calne Town vs Westbury United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Sherborne Town vs Calne Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Calne Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Calne Town vs Welton Rovers
Sat, 10/02/2018 Calne Town vs Portishead Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Roman Glass St George vs Calne Town
Sat, 27/01/2018 Calne Town vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 20/01/2018 Calne Town vs Corsham Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Calne Town vs Devizes Town
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bishop Sutton vs Calne Town
Sat, 30/12/2017 Portishead Town vs Calne Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Chippenham Park vs Calne Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Calne Town vs Warminster Town
Sat, 16/12/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 0 Calne Town 0
Sat, 09/12/2017 Calne Town 0 - 3 Keynsham Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bristol Telephones 1 - 2 Calne Town 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Calne Town 1 - 1 Wincanton Town 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Calne Town 4 - 3 Radstock Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Westbury United 0 - 1 Calne Town 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Calne Town 4 - 3 Bishop Sutton 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Calne Town 1 - 1 Chard Town 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Almondsbury UWE 3 - 1 Calne Town 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Welton Rovers 3 - 0 Calne Town 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Calne Town 1 - 2 Malmesbury Victoria 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Calne Town 0 - 6 Bishops Lydeard 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Calne Town 2 - 1 Almondsbury UWE 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 2 Calne Town 1
Tue, 29/08/2017 Devizes Town 2 - 1 Calne Town 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Calne Town 2 - 7 Roman Glass St George 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Radstock Town 1 - 1 Calne Town 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Calne Town 2 - 2 Oldland Abbotonians 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Calne Town 2 - 3 Bristol Telephones 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Corsham Town 1 - 2 Calne Town 3
 
Table Position 17
Total Points 23
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 4

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Calne Town 0 - 1 Downton LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 East Cowes Vics Ath 1 - 3 Calne Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables