English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Bristol Telephones - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Bristol Telephones vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 19/01/2019 Bristol Telephones vs Bishop Sutton
Sat, 12/01/2019 Bristol Telephones 1 - 2 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 05/01/2019 Portishead Town 4 - 2 Bristol Telephones 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Bristol Telephones 3 - 5 Wells City 0
Wed, 26/12/2018 Longwell Green Sports 3 - 0 Bristol Telephones 0
Sat, 22/12/2018 Bristol Telephones 1 - 1 Wincanton Town 1
Sat, 15/12/2018 Devizes Town 1 - 4 Bristol Telephones 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Bristol Telephones 2 - 1 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sat, 24/11/2018 Bristol Telephones 1 - 1 Calne Town 1
Sat, 17/11/2018 Bristol Telephones 1 - 4 Welton Rovers 0
Sat, 10/11/2018 Corsham Town 2 - 1 Bristol Telephones 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Bristol Telephones 1 - 9 Chard Town 0
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bristol Telephones 0 - 9 Cheddar 0
Tue, 23/10/2018 Wells City 5 - 0 Bristol Telephones 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 0 Bristol Telephones 0
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bishop Sutton 3 - 2 Bristol Telephones 0
Sun, 07/10/2018 Bristol Telephones 1 - 2 Keynsham Town 0
Sat, 29/09/2018 Chippenham Park 1 - 2 Bristol Telephones 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Sherborne Town 3 - 1 Bristol Telephones 0
Wed, 19/09/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 2 - 2 Bristol Telephones 1
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bristol Telephones 1 - 7 Warminster Town 0
Tue, 28/08/2018 Bristol Telephones 4 - 4 Radstock Town 1
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bishops Lydeard 2 - 1 Bristol Telephones 0
Sat, 04/08/2018 Calne Town 1 - 0 Bristol Telephones 0
 
Table Position 20
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 9

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Bournemouth 8 - 0 Bristol Telephones LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables