English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Bristol Telephones - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Cheddar vs Bristol Telephones
Mon, 02/04/2018 Bristol Telephones vs Ashton & Backwell United
Fri, 30/03/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 24/03/2018 Oldland Abbotonians vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 17/03/2018 Sherborne Town vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bristol Telephones vs Portishead Town
Sat, 03/03/2018 Bristol Telephones vs Warminster Town
Sat, 24/02/2018 Devizes Town vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bristol Telephones vs Westbury United
Sat, 10/02/2018 Bristol Telephones vs Keynsham Town
Sat, 03/02/2018 Radstock Town vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bristol Telephones vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 20/01/2018 Portishead Town vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 13/01/2018 Corsham Town vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 06/01/2018 Chippenham Park vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 30/12/2017 Bristol Telephones vs Welton Rovers
Tue, 26/12/2017 Bristol Telephones vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 23/12/2017 Roman Glass St George vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bristol Telephones vs Almondsbury UWE
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bishop Sutton vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bristol Telephones vs Calne Town
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ashton & Backwell United vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 11/11/2017 Chard Town vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bristol Telephones vs Wincanton Town
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bristol Telephones vs Chippenham Park
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bristol Telephones 2 - 1 Sherborne Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Warminster Town 3 - 3 Bristol Telephones 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Westbury United 2 - 1 Bristol Telephones 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Bristol Telephones 2 - 1 Devizes Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Bristol Telephones 2 - 3 Chard Town 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 6 Bristol Telephones 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Bristol Telephones 4 - 2 Cheddar 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Welton Rovers 1 - 2 Bristol Telephones 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Almondsbury UWE 1 - 4 Bristol Telephones 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Calne Town 2 - 3 Bristol Telephones 3
Sat, 05/08/2017 Bristol Telephones 4 - 1 Bishop Sutton 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables