English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Bishops Lydeard - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Welton Rovers vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 21/04/2018 Devizes Town vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Corsham Town
Sat, 07/04/2018 Oldland Abbotonians vs Bishops Lydeard
Mon, 02/04/2018 Chippenham Park vs Bishops Lydeard
Fri, 30/03/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Chard Town
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Wincanton Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Warminster Town vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 03/03/2018 Cheddar vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Calne Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 10/02/2018 Corsham Town vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 03/02/2018 Portishead Town vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bristol Telephones vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 20/01/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Welton Rovers
Sat, 13/01/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Bishop Sutton
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Almondsbury UWE
Sat, 30/12/2017 Westbury United vs Bishops Lydeard
Tue, 26/12/2017 Chard Town vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 23/12/2017 Radstock Town vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bishops Lydeard vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bishops Lydeard vs Portishead Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Keynsham Town vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bishops Lydeard vs Chippenham Park
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bishops Lydeard vs Warminster Town
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bishops Lydeard vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 28/10/2017 Almondsbury UWE vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bishops Lydeard 3 - 2 Devizes Town 3
Sun, 08/10/2017 Bishops Lydeard 2 - 3 Cheddar 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Wincanton Town 1 - 3 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bishops Lydeard 3 - 1 Sherborne Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Calne Town 0 - 6 Bishops Lydeard 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 4 Roman Glass St George 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 6 Bristol Telephones 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Bishop Sutton 3 - 3 Bishops Lydeard 1
Wed, 23/08/2017 Sherborne Town 1 - 3 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 1 Westbury United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 4 Keynsham Town 0
Wed, 09/08/2017 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 4 Radstock Town 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Roman Glass St George 1 - 3 Bishops Lydeard 3
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 AFC St Austell 9 - 1 Bishops Lydeard LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables