English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Bishops Lydeard - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Longwell Green Sports vs Bishops Lydeard
Sat, 20/10/2018 Bishops Lydeard vs Warminster Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Keynsham Town 3 - 2 Bishops Lydeard 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 1 Calne Town 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 2 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 2 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Welton Rovers 3 - 0 Bishops Lydeard 0
Sat, 25/08/2018 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 5 Corsham Town 0
Tue, 21/08/2018 Cheddar 3 - 2 Bishops Lydeard 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Bishops Lydeard 2 - 1 Bristol Telephones 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bishops Lydeard 4 - 1 Chippenham Park 3
Wed, 08/08/2018 Bishops Lydeard 3 - 0 Wells City 3
Sat, 04/08/2018 Sherborne Town 2 - 0 Bishops Lydeard 0
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 4

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/09/2018 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 4 Elburton Villa LOSS
Sat, 01/09/2018 Bishops Lydeard 3 - 0 Bishop Sutton WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables