English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Bishops Lydeard - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Malmesbury Victoria 5 - 1 Bishops Lydeard 0
Sat, 28/04/2018 Welton Rovers 0 - 1 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Devizes Town 3 - 0 Bishops Lydeard 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Cheddar 1 - 3 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 2 Corsham Town 0
Mon, 09/04/2018 Bishops Lydeard 2 - 6 Welton Rovers 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 0 - 0 Bishops Lydeard 1
Mon, 02/04/2018 Chippenham Park 0 - 0 Bishops Lydeard 1
Fri, 30/03/2018 Bishops Lydeard 4 - 2 Chard Town 3
Wed, 21/03/2018 Chard Town 2 - 1 Bishops Lydeard 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 1 Wincanton Town 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Warminster Town 1 - 2 Bishops Lydeard 3
Wed, 07/03/2018 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 2 Malmesbury Victoria 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bishops Lydeard 4 - 5 Calne Town 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Corsham Town 2 - 0 Bishops Lydeard 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Portishead Town 2 - 5 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sat, 27/01/2018 Bristol Telephones 1 - 5 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Bishops Lydeard 3 - 3 Bishop Sutton 1
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bishops Lydeard 2 - 2 Almondsbury UWE 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Westbury United 4 - 0 Bishops Lydeard 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Radstock Town 4 - 1 Bishops Lydeard 0
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bishops Lydeard 3 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 2 Portishead Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Keynsham Town 7 - 1 Bishops Lydeard 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Bishops Lydeard 2 - 1 Chippenham Park 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 0 Warminster Town 3
Tue, 07/11/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 3 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 3 Oldland Abbotonians 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Almondsbury UWE 1 - 0 Bishops Lydeard 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bishops Lydeard 3 - 2 Devizes Town 3
Sun, 08/10/2017 Bishops Lydeard 2 - 3 Cheddar 0
Tue, 26/09/2017 Wincanton Town 1 - 3 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bishops Lydeard 3 - 1 Sherborne Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Calne Town 0 - 6 Bishops Lydeard 3
Wed, 06/09/2017 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 4 Roman Glass St George 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 6 Bristol Telephones 0
Tue, 29/08/2017 Bishop Sutton 3 - 3 Bishops Lydeard 1
Wed, 23/08/2017 Sherborne Town 1 - 3 Bishops Lydeard 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 1 Westbury United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 4 Keynsham Town 0
Wed, 09/08/2017 Bishops Lydeard 0 - 4 Radstock Town 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Roman Glass St George 1 - 3 Bishops Lydeard 3
 
Table Position 14
Total Points 53
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 10
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 13 Away Loses 8

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 AFC St Austell 9 - 1 Bishops Lydeard LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables