English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Bishop Sutton - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Club Colours Blue Alternative Colours Yellow
Ground Address Lakeview
Wickes Road
Bishop Sutton
BS39 5XN
Ground Telephone 01275 333097
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 27/10/2018 Bishop Sutton vs Corsham Town
Sat, 13/10/2018 Bishop Sutton 3 - 2 Bristol Telephones 3
Sat, 06/10/2018 Bishop Sutton 3 - 3 Wincanton Town 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 Radstock Town 1 - 1 Bishop Sutton 1
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bishop Sutton 3 - 2 Warminster Town 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 1 Bishop Sutton 0
Sat, 08/09/2018 Bishop Sutton 1 - 4 Wells City 0
Sat, 18/08/2018 Calne Town 1 - 2 Bishop Sutton 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 Bishop Sutton 1 - 0 Oldland Abbotonians 3
Tue, 07/08/2018 Portishead Town 0 - 1 Bishop Sutton 3
Fri, 03/08/2018 Keynsham Town 5 - 0 Bishop Sutton 0
 
Table Position 8
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 2

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 01/09/2018 Bishops Lydeard 3 - 0 Bishop Sutton LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables