English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Ashton & Backwell United - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Tue, 23/10/2018 Chippenham Park vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 20/10/2018 Ashton & Backwell United vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 13/10/2018 Wincanton Town 3 - 3 Ashton & Backwell United 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Warminster Town 0 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 3 Cheddar 0
Tue, 25/09/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 3 Longwell Green Sports 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 2 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 1 Bishop Sutton 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Calne Town 3 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Sherborne Town 0 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 3 Devizes Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Welton Rovers 3 - 3 Ashton & Backwell United 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Wells City 1 - 2 Ashton & Backwell United 3
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables