English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Ashton & Backwell United - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Almondsbury UWE vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 07/04/2018 Ashton & Backwell United vs Devizes Town
Mon, 02/04/2018 Bristol Telephones vs Ashton & Backwell United
Fri, 30/03/2018 Portishead Town vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 24/03/2018 Wincanton Town vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 17/03/2018 Ashton & Backwell United vs Westbury United
Sat, 10/03/2018 Chard Town vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Bishop Sutton vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Ashton & Backwell United vs Sherborne Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Ashton & Backwell United vs Radstock Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 Ashton & Backwell United vs Roman Glass St George
Sat, 03/02/2018 Cheddar vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 27/01/2018 Calne Town vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 20/01/2018 Ashton & Backwell United vs Chard Town
Sat, 13/01/2018 Ashton & Backwell United vs Oldland Abbotonians
Sat, 06/01/2018 Malmesbury Victoria vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 30/12/2017 Ashton & Backwell United vs Corsham Town
Tue, 26/12/2017 Ashton & Backwell United vs Portishead Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Keynsham Town vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 16/12/2017 Bishops Lydeard vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 09/12/2017 Welton Rovers vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 02/12/2017 Ashton & Backwell United vs Chippenham Park
Sat, 25/11/2017 Ashton & Backwell United vs Bristol Telephones
Sat, 11/11/2017 Westbury United vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 04/11/2017 Warminster Town vs Ashton & Backwell United
Sat, 28/10/2017 Ashton & Backwell United vs Malmesbury Victoria
Sat, 21/10/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 2 Wincanton Town 0
Fri, 06/10/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 1 Bishop Sutton 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Radstock Town 3 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Tue, 19/09/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 1 Almondsbury UWE 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Sherborne Town 1 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 0 Cheddar 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 2 Calne Town 1
Wed, 30/08/2017 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 0 Warminster Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Devizes Town 3 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Corsham Town 1 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Chippenham Park 1 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 05/08/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 2 Welton Rovers 1
 
Table Position 19
Total Points 13
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 5

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 23/09/2017 Hengrove Athletic 3 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United LOSS
Sat, 09/09/2017 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 1 Godolphin Atlantic WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables