English Non-Leagues

Western Division One

(Step 6 League)

Ashton & Backwell United - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 26/01/2019 Ashton & Backwell United vs Chippenham Park
Sat, 19/01/2019 Ashton & Backwell United vs Calne Town
Sat, 12/01/2019 Bristol Telephones 1 - 2 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 05/01/2019 Corsham Town 2 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 29/12/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 3 - 1 Bishops Lydeard 3
Wed, 26/12/2018 Portishead Town 0 - 6 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 15/12/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 1 Warminster Town 3
Sat, 01/12/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 2 Keynsham Town 0
Sat, 24/11/2018 Devizes Town 1 - 2 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 17/11/2018 Oldland Abbotonians 1 - 3 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 10/11/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 3 Chard Town 0
Sat, 03/11/2018 Radstock Town 1 - 2 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Tue, 23/10/2018 Chippenham Park 1 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 20/10/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 0 Bristol Telephones 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 Wincanton Town 3 - 3 Ashton & Backwell United 1
Sat, 06/10/2018 Warminster Town 0 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 29/09/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 3 Cheddar 0
Tue, 25/09/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 0 - 3 Longwell Green Sports 0
Sat, 22/09/2018 Bishops Lydeard 1 - 2 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 15/09/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 2 - 1 Bishop Sutton 3
Sat, 08/09/2018 Calne Town 3 - 0 Ashton & Backwell United 0
Sat, 01/09/2018 Sherborne Town 0 - 1 Ashton & Backwell United 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 Ashton & Backwell United 1 - 3 Devizes Town 0
Sat, 11/08/2018 Welton Rovers 3 - 3 Ashton & Backwell United 1
Sat, 04/08/2018 Wells City 1 - 2 Ashton & Backwell United 3
 
Table Position 5
Total Points 41
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 9
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results

League Tables